Forthcoming Events


Sun 6th May 2018

4.45pm - 6pm

Oasis in the Afternoon

In St Nicholas Church.




Sat 12th May 2018

3pm

Paddington 2

At St Nicholas Church.

FREE afternoon film event.

Refreshments available.




Sat 19th May 2018

11am - 1.30pm

Messy Church

In St Nicholas Church.




Sun 3rd June 2018

4.45pm - 6pm

Oasis in the Afternoon

In St Nicholas Church.




Sun 1st July 2018

4.45pm - 6pm

Oasis in the Afternoon

In St Nicholas Church.




Sat 14th July 2018

11am - 1.30pm

Messy Church

In St Nicholas Church.




Sun 5th August 2018

4.45pm - 6pm

Oasis in the Afternoon

In St Nicholas Church.




Sun 2nd September 2018

4.45pm - 6pm

Oasis in the Afternoon

In St Nicholas Church.




Sat 15th September 2018

11am - 1.30pm

Messy Church

In St Nicholas Church.




Sun 7th October 2018

4.45pm - 6pm

Oasis in the Afternoon

In St Nicholas Church.




Sun 4th November 2018

4.45pm - 6pm

Oasis in the Afternoon

In St Nicholas Church.




Sat 17th November 2018

11am - 1.30pm

Messy Church

In St Nicholas Church.




Sun 2nd December 2018

4.45pm - 6pm

Oasis in the Afternoon

In St Nicholas Church.




Top